target-i386: add feature kvm_pv_unhalt
authorAndrew Jones <drjones@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:41:45 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitf010bc643a2759e87e989c3e4e85f15ec71ae98f
tree2b9ea2998657e9450f8088849bb6526e69216a69
parent4f2656079f903efcd0d8224cbc79170ad3ee5b70
target-i386: add feature kvm_pv_unhalt

I don't know yet if want this feature on by default, so for now I'm
just adding support for "-cpu ...,+kvm_pv_unhalt".

Signed-off-by: Andrew Jones <drjones@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
target-i386/cpu.c