memory: Fix zero-sized memory region print
authorAlex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:42:12 +0000 (12:42 -0600)
committerAnthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 20:40:41 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commitfd1d9926e91f421bc851f9dd19875f14799c6e4b
tree8818f95e01525913bebeea64a58a8bf7298c8d1e
parent53db78543e473bdf7650a406767d0901c6e26480
memory: Fix zero-sized memory region print

if mr->size == 0, then

int128_get64(int128_sub(mr->size, int128_make64(1))) => assert(!a.hi)

Also, use int128_one().

Signed-off-by: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20130719184124.15864.20803.stgit@bling.home
Signed-off-by: Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
memory.c