target-i386: add feature kvm_pv_unhalt
authorAndrew Jones <drjones@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:41:45 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
I don't know yet if want this feature on by default, so for now I'm
just adding support for "-cpu ...,+kvm_pv_unhalt".

Signed-off-by: Andrew Jones <drjones@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>

target-i386/cpu.c

index 46edd75..b682802 100644 (file)
@@ -235,7 +235,7 @@ static const char *ext4_feature_name[] = {
 
 static const char *kvm_feature_name[] = {
     "kvmclock", "kvm_nopiodelay", "kvm_mmu", "kvmclock",
-    "kvm_asyncpf", "kvm_steal_time", "kvm_pv_eoi", NULL,
+    "kvm_asyncpf", "kvm_steal_time", "kvm_pv_eoi", "kvm_pv_unhalt",
     NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL,
     NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL,
     NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL,