Merge remote-tracking branch 'jasowang/tags/net-pull-request' into staging master github/master
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 13:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit9964e96dc9999cf7f7c936ee854a795415d19b60
tree61ade0d8a6d39f900e7e8f1779fc083a686f5d58
parent730a6e875b137f74109cc93560a3f643d7ad8263
parent82342e91b60a4a078811df4e1a545e57abffa11d
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jasowang/tags/net-pull-request' into staging

# gpg: Signature made Tue 23 May 2017 03:27:37 AM BST
# gpg:                using RSA key 0xEF04965B398D6211
# gpg: Good signature from "Jason Wang (Jason Wang on RedHat) <jasowang@redhat.com>"
# Primary key fingerprint: 215D 46F4 8246 689E C77F  3562 EF04 965B 398D 6211

* jasowang/tags/net-pull-request:
  e1000e: Fix ICR "Other" causes clear logic
  net/filter-rewriter: Remove unused option in filter-rewriter
  net/filter-mirror.c: Rename filter_mirror_send() and fix codestyle
  net/filter-mirror.c: Remove duplicate check code.
  hmp / net: Mark host_net_add/remove as deprecated
  COLO-compare: Improve tcp compare trace event readability
  virtio-net: fix wild pointer when remove virtio-net queues
  net/dump: Issue a warning for the deprecated "-net dump"
  net/tap: Replace tap-haiku.c and tap-aix.c by a generic tap-stub.c

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>