pci: force minimum mem bar alignment of 64K for board-qemu
authorMichael Roth <mdroth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 07:53:36 +0000 (01:53 -0600)
committerAlexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 01:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +1100)
commit1903174472f8800caf50c959b304501b4c01153c
tree810b3f9143c72ffa566c3159e8f1f44a42eaf91a
parent66d250ef0fd06bb88b7399b9563b5008201f2d63
pci: force minimum mem bar alignment of 64K for board-qemu

This is needed to ensure VFIO passthrough devices are able to
offload MMIO accesses to KVM.

Cc: Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Nikunj A Dadhania <nikunj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Michael Roth <mdroth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Nikunj A Dadhania <nikunj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
board-qemu/slof/pci-phb.fs
slof/engine.in
slof/fs/pci-properties.fs
slof/fs/pci-scan.fs