Add .gitignore patterns for compiler output.
authorDarius Rad <darius@bluespec.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:27:35 +0000 (07:27 -0400)
committerDarius Rad <darius@bluespec.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:26:46 +0000 (08:26 -0400)
commita3a09d0afd77fbb528763bb7508433115155c308
treefc75b6b7493d85541ea8bcf94c13045ec0a7134f
parent2ba45d10128b470a330b5981d6f4b467014244c4
Add .gitignore patterns for compiler output.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]