[peerdist] Start block download timers from within opener methods
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:19:50 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commit02b26de9634dcf793f4edef0b33ea71e34fceee6
treeb032c8682fc77878be5fd488d1c9d8c36096316d
parent6df2c6ab768a3898b9db01295520a64030af59bc
[peerdist] Start block download timers from within opener methods

Move the responsibility for starting the block download timers from
peerblk_expired() to peerblk_raw_open() and peerblk_retrieval_open(),
in preparation for adding the ability to defer calls to
peerblk_raw_open() via a block download queue.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/peerblk.c