[build] Use a single call to parserom.pl to speed up building
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit02bf08bc1e75e84fb3b69ea6e71fba9e47543a49
tree1866b1eb8ae6b0a5c77e47779e4e512668c983da
parentdac866b06669ba17f4fdbad8405b7bbdd7114f1b
[build] Use a single call to parserom.pl to speed up building

Inspired-by: Robin Smidsrød <robin@smidsrod.no>
Tested-by: Robin Smidsrød <robin@smidsrod.no>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/Makefile.housekeeping