[tg3] Add missing memory barrier
authorLeendert van Doorn <leendert@paramecium.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:14:42 +0000 (08:14 -0500)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit02d5cfff22e3796f3ecf0b4b93519f952223fd89
treef7e9e053179dd29a9b30bcbab1b157f623b94105
parent188789eb3cb83496bd48847da59c74e3f06d413e
[tg3] Add missing memory barrier

ARM64 has a weaker memory order model than x86.  The missing memory
barrier caused phy initialization notification to be delayed beyond
the link-wait timeout (15 secs).

Signed-off-by: Leendert van Doorn <leendert@paramecium.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/tg3/tg3.c