[dhcpv6] Expose IPv6 address setting acquired through DHCPv6
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:18:30 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:20:34 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
commit03d19cf14d19a80aee60126f1b0099c8f201aca7
tree60bf4ceabee9c86db1528698997e771b31b8b3ac
parent3b783d7fd2be053438c4fa968359f01b3c7ece8b
[dhcpv6] Expose IPv6 address setting acquired through DHCPv6

Originally-implemented-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Originally-implemented-by: Marin Hannache <git@mareo.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/udp/dhcpv6.c