[virtio] Fix virtio-pci logging
authorLadi Prosek <lprosek@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 08:12:12 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit040aa980d630e45cb6d9e5fbaf5719b814accd5f
treea896b9bd98a38136e92d13d8fab42d30ea34a935
parentfbbc895442847b4d3baa05fe1be66b510c949381
[virtio] Fix virtio-pci logging

iPXE debug logging doesn't support %u.  This commit replaces it with
%d in virtio-pci debug format strings.

Signed-off-by: Ladi Prosek <lprosek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/bus/virtio-pci.c