[thunderx] Fix compilation with older versions of gcc
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:07:55 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commit04186319181298083ef28695a8309028b26fe83c
tree9d4e84d23ed2e64d7f235e116dab19efe783ece5
parent632e57f0f36d9b48f574db273a19e26bf592fc99
[thunderx] Fix compilation with older versions of gcc

Remove redundant duplicate typedef which causes a build failure on
older gcc versions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/thunderxcfg.h