[acpi] Compute and check checksum for ACPI tables
authorLaurent Gourvénec <laurent.gourvenec@qarnot-computing.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:05:33 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit041d362423bb8414b0bd1baf93023bac14e52f14
tree20ce0f48cee25cb1fca35662bccc9497580e5a74
parent8866c919f86ad2f00ff63192fa23cd19f749f90f
[acpi] Compute and check checksum for ACPI tables

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/acpi.c