[monojob] Release reference on completed job
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 04:30:04 +0000 (05:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 04:34:08 +0000 (05:34 +0100)
commit07e8f18f33eba7aef64d7d2cfafc6738f4096b5a
tree02f6f3516023b53c1670473cce7017601ce1b41c
parent831e4cfc2718b0784bc22c2d00045481ab3c65b5
[monojob] Release reference on completed job

monojob_wait() was holding a reference to the completed job, meaning that
various objects would not be freed until the next job was plugged in to
the monojob interface.
src/core/monojob.c