[block] Add generic block device translator
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:33:11 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 23:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
commit09236e603055b1833c85a6a5a99de401e32df7fc
treed38613f1b2b7030a84a441c0d3eb73366a2a5bd1
parentabd36b9f96b57d672af2df58ea6aa7c7f7158c6c
[block] Add generic block device translator

Add a generic mechanism for providing block devices on top of a data
transfer interface (such as HTTP).

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/blocktrans.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/blocktrans.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h