[crypto] Replace AES implementation
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 23:16:32 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit09824eca31dd0fe7ad63d2ea0185370a6fd1dea9
tree322e9f057b4d41b181b1ed7956fa6b757906287a
parentcbb07f0ef7d9c2512f70b37384a7d529f74af4c6
[crypto] Replace AES implementation

Replace the AES implementation from AXTLS with a dedicated iPXE
implementation which is slightly smaller and around 1000% faster.
This implementation has been verified using the existing self-tests
based on the NIST AES test vectors.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/aes.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/crypto/axtls/aes.c [deleted file]
src/crypto/axtls_aes.c [deleted file]
src/include/ipxe/aes.h
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h