[e1000] Fix dubious syntax in e1000 I/O wrapper macros
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:38:56 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:54:44 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commit0b5c39d16775ca16b6d754ff0533c0a2f4a722ed
treedad85007c81356a400a90978cc53b7e9e66afc49
parent2e812235f41c9dc3e11fef42a62f4693c0cf639a
[e1000] Fix dubious syntax in e1000 I/O wrapper macros
src/drivers/net/e1000/e1000_osdep.h