[intel] Add I217-LM PCI ID
authorJan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@web.de>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:00:06 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commit0df7ce96416872931fc7fd3d90dc5781944d41a9
treefca82fdc16d8277c50436e55aabb383d8fda03dd
parent5de37e124fd21c8f918f3fe26fc33a764709ead4
[intel] Add I217-LM PCI ID

Add the ID for the LM variant and differentiate it from the I217-V.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c