[golan] Add missing iounmap()
authorWissam Shoukair <wissams@mellanox.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:42:59 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:40:50 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit0eea8b5c3bd269f2911001fddb7a2823a3658d10
tree73f6220aae7bff9668473ce6214d1d084ae68fb4
parentffd959a1d6a0e93d57bb6c0f33bbc2792c296e65
[golan] Add missing iounmap()

Signed-off-by: Wissam Shoukair <wissams@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/infiniband/golan.c