[intel] Add support for I219-V in 7th Gen Intel NUC
authorJerone Young <jerone.young@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 22:23:17 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit1015a350f7952ffeaaab85b569e10744b0f2c1ee
tree44dd01c448ce77ab667cb2126f8b8598895a3893
parent1e4a3f5babdf46c8c47b6bbaf8c197b4c94d6964
[intel] Add support for I219-V in 7th Gen Intel NUC

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c