[list] Add list_next_entry() and list_prev_entry()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit161c80af5bacf52a9f488551361c25be601eabb9
tree03930a2f5121bfed2a9436c47998ce385eca2f90
parentff28b22568ebc2cb885beae5d0c95ddcf94dca8a
[list] Add list_next_entry() and list_prev_entry()

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/list.h
src/tests/list_test.c