[rndis] Register netdev with MAC filled
authorRoman Kagan <rkagan@virtuozzo.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 06:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0300)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 19:19:14 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit16d7495308058fb921b67a5ceddcbe169489787b
treee0f8182f16aa2710d3e42e92a98ce7b60c46f600
parent88ac1d3fe4ad8e905f679355efac236d1e55ba82
[rndis] Register netdev with MAC filled

register_netdev expects ->hw_addr and ->ll_addr to be already filled,
so move it towards the end of register_rndis, after the respective
fields have been successfully queried from the underlying device.

Signed-off-by: Roman Kagan <rkagan@virtuozzo.com>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/rndis.c