[802.11] Use correct SHA1_DIGEST_SIZE constant name
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit1a30c20dafd41812f62543c8baf92bff4740b4b5
tree90714305659db7fc2da7c7fa0114700022cb7dc8
parent775f5943c0aa8b9889aed057bf0057c62f06c253
[802.11] Use correct SHA1_DIGEST_SIZE constant name

The constant SHA1_SIZE is defined only as part of the imported AXTLS code.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/80211/wpa_ccmp.c