[ath9k] Remove confusing logic inversion in an ANI variable
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:08:29 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit1b56452121672e6408c38ac8926bdd6998a39004
treec3c8cb60d6eff0bdfc53ca32f2542425e5cac0ca
parentbf40b79734a070cea4dd4c74b50d3bf73fdc6061
[ath9k] Remove confusing logic inversion in an ANI variable

This changed in Linux kernel the same way in commit 7067e701
("ath9k_hw: remove confusing logic inversion in an ANI variable") by
Felix Fietkau.

Additionally this fixes "error: logical not is only applied to the
left hand side of comparison" with GCC 5.1.0.

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ani.h
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ath9k_ani.c
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ath9k_ar5008_phy.c
src/drivers/net/ath/ath9k/ath9k_ar9003_phy.c