[tcpip] Do not fall back to using unoptimised TCP/IP checksumming
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 12:30:37 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 12:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit1e066431a45a67321abcd134e888205fc633bd41
treeb627341e05eae7cdd99fc5ce6dfd9cb8ef218e0a
parent9f91df422b9ec7f1db493ea2fe333d8e609b58f9
[tcpip] Do not fall back to using unoptimised TCP/IP checksumming

Require architecture-specific code to make a deliberate choice to use
the unoptimised generic_tcpip_continue_chksum() function, if there is
no optimised version available.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/x86/core/x86_tcpip.c
src/arch/x86/include/bits/tcpip.h
src/include/ipxe/tcpip.h