[crypto] Add certstat() to display basic certificate information
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:41:15 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit1e277ab062d23ffa1b35bd078f9fba5c9b4e6495
tree117c48b7461cc9206cc227e5e5043f6b096c8a42
parent9a1a42f2830ac797070cb6f807869872d7e7c19a
[crypto] Add certstat() to display basic certificate information

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/x509.c
src/include/usr/certmgmt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/usr/certmgmt.c [new file with mode: 0644]