[tls] Support RFC5746 secure renegotiation
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:51:29 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 18:54:34 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit1e4a3f5babdf46c8c47b6bbaf8c197b4c94d6964
treed334aa9be9fcde475ce91db4ccca97ccf0095e48
parentc20da4fc5c3c3a3fd7a08b695e1624939bd6a911
[tls] Support RFC5746 secure renegotiation

Support renegotiation with servers supporting RFC5746.  This allows
for the use of per-directory client certificates.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/tls.h
src/net/tls.c