[ipv6] Expose IPv6 link-local address settings
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:16:51 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit1fdc7da4358bda233b0f1a9cb8cd27c92830f6b9
tree06adb5f448c614f33dd8a023c9e1bf9516305db9
parent03d19cf14d19a80aee60126f1b0099c8f201aca7
[ipv6] Expose IPv6 link-local address settings

Originally-implemented-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Originally-implemented-by: Marin Hannache <git@mareo.fr>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/ipv6.h
src/net/ipv6.c