[golan] Bug fixes and improved paging allocation method
authorRaed Salem <raeds@mellanox.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit1ff1eebcf7a93a237a1b91ea5d9dcc5b5f1a13bf
tree7f55f56fb73766a7ae983d7cbb4c61f961f403ed
parentce240c8c2d5d51841e3b261951b181961215de6b
[golan] Bug fixes and improved paging allocation method

Updates:
- revert Support for clear interrupt via BAR

Signed-off-by: Raed Salem <raeds@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
18 files changed:
src/Makefile
src/drivers/infiniband/flexboot_nodnic.c
src/drivers/infiniband/flexboot_nodnic.h
src/drivers/infiniband/golan.c
src/drivers/infiniband/golan.h
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_nodnic/src/mlx_device.c
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_mtu/mlx_mtu.c
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_mtu/mlx_mtu.h
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_nvconfig/mlx_nvconfig.c
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_nvconfig/mlx_nvconfig.h
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_nvconfig/mlx_nvconfig_defaults.c
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_ocbb/mlx_ocbb.c [deleted file]
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_ocbb/mlx_ocbb.h [deleted file]
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_reg_access/mlx_reg_access.h
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_wol_rol/mlx_wol_rol.c [deleted file]
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/mlx_lib/mlx_wol_rol/mlx_wol_rol.h [deleted file]
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/src/private/uefi/mlx_logging_impl.c [deleted file]
src/drivers/infiniband/mlx_utils/src/public/mlx_pci.c