[pool] Add a generic concept of a pooled connection
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit20d35b014521ff27bbdacfe5245c8e081a160bb9
treeb59517ac214600ae00fee0beb020f6ca3e076774
parenta8d9cd9485c5cda7b99df3aff9b09b74d74b9d3a
[pool] Add a generic concept of a pooled connection

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/pool.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/pool.h [new file with mode: 0644]