[netdevice] Fix failure path in register_netdev()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 19:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:17:47 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit231adda40f55610efd1c6028a300a3f46db23103
tree72f30789733655210910896e1159dda65834c783
parent56c0147deb4c36bf28fa4ac7f3cefdad726346e4
[netdevice] Fix failure path in register_netdev()

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/netdevice.c