[intel] Add PCI device ID for I219-V/LM
authorLukas Grossar <lukas.grossar@adfinis-sygroup.ch>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:06:01 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 04:51:10 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commit23c275bd1e1ddbb7c03254812b938f1992d66b9e
treebdf9f5065704960aa54baf9dcd0d57db5ed8b46c
parentdf85901768622b8aea94d39a28effdbf90f7d4f0
[intel] Add PCI device ID for I219-V/LM

Signed-off-by: Lukas Grossar <lukas.grossar@adfinis-sygroup.ch>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c