[thunderx] Retrieve base MAC address via EFI_THUNDER_CONFIG_PROTOCOL
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:41:33 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 18:28:38 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit25ae251dd918fd427e7e01d2befc0ac34aabcaa8
tree3ca6a2f94df49c24d942c7b56e51a4a3b4fb29a9
parent8f0bec434695d2c07647adda5a5a04cd5fe79b25
[thunderx] Retrieve base MAC address via EFI_THUNDER_CONFIG_PROTOCOL

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/thunderx.c
src/drivers/net/thunderxcfg.h [new file with mode: 0644]