[build] Fix .ids.o creation for drivers not in the all-drivers build
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit25d6c80498b98a9b41ca1fec50cd2038f6f17547
treee2be85f9128390dc0502bdccc90dcd1c60b1f9f0
parent982b051cbc003b69d46e0ba5b00ca888fbb45512
[build] Fix .ids.o creation for drivers not in the all-drivers build

Commit dc19e63 ("[build] Construct all-drivers list based on driver
class") accidentally excluded the USB bus drivers from the list of
files parsed in order to create PCI 3.0 device ID lists.

Fix by returning $(DRIVERS) to its previous definition as a list of
all driver files, and use only $(DRIVERS_ipxe) to contain the
filtered list containing only those drivers which we want to include
in the "all-drivers" build.

Reported-by: Mary-Ann Johnson <MaryAnn.Johnson@displaylink.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/Makefile.housekeeping
src/util/parserom.pl