[hyperv] Remove redundant return status code from mapping functions
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:20:35 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit276d618ca9588198acde376e28e49bd5a93b20d6
tree1ad3127ce848d6a85468118c4be7fb7d7f7ad61f
parenta0f6e75532c68f49b3e1c73ca88151d9663f5269
[hyperv] Remove redundant return status code from mapping functions

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/x86/drivers/hyperv/hyperv.c