[intel] Expose intel_diag() for use by other Intel NIC drivers
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 15 May 2015 10:52:56 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 15 May 2015 14:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit28ce9b6cc02800239e77c49355e85a29d6ef346c
tree8e38636ebcbb843cfdf0f921a928a716cca13bb3
parent5ecd16af04b29555a25074300ec9a0b995dfe407
[intel] Expose intel_diag() for use by other Intel NIC drivers

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c
src/drivers/net/intel.h