[pixbuf] Enable PNG format by default
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit2afd66eb55996500499eb3bcc39c66ff042679c8
treec7895a8b5b2a4297477a57c5dae68828476899ce
parent1090839b94bcfec75b87438f154071908108927b
[pixbuf] Enable PNG format by default

Enable IMAGE_PNG (but not IMAGE_PNM) by default, and drag in the
relevant objects only when image_pixbuf() is present in the binary.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/config.c
src/config/config_pixbuf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/general.h
src/core/image.c
src/core/pixbuf.c
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h