[intelx] Add PCI_ROM entry for Intel X553 NIC
authorRob Taglang <rob@privatemachines.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 18:47:23 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit2eef77ecc0b3a30a2244961564c17c15920424f6
tree5b60cf1ad92558b80ebbe31ec6c39e10368e300d
parent8c17ee115d140ceb509f97158b581cd7a19ee586
[intelx] Add PCI_ROM entry for Intel X553 NIC

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intelx.c