[build] Fix "'%s' directive argument is null" error
authorValentine Barshak <gvaxon@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 10:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 10:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit412acd7854de10e7194f362a6b1a3257a17974f7
tree7a8d068b79e50bce578e721607992650914703f8
parentf4cc5834efe1b8fd366ec35cc016cd23527e2f42
[build] Fix "'%s' directive argument is null" error

Use '%p' directive, and print handle's address if the address is null
and the handle doesn't have a name.  This fixes the following
compilation error:

  interface/efi/efi_debug.c:334:3: error: '%s' directive
  argument is null [-Werror=format-overflow=]

Signed-off-by: Valentine Barshak <gvaxon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/interface/efi/efi_debug.c