[block] Ignore redundant xfer_window_changed() messages
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 15:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:02:38 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
commit414b4fc9c531ceb15607f7c6edd8a959e0bd3065
tree84273f4272461307773e9074d072d0368ca8b7ca
parentfa879f9f52be070949377ddb85acb1d55e88af68
[block] Ignore redundant xfer_window_changed() messages

For some block device protocols, the active path may continue to
receive xfer_window_changed() notifications during normal use.  These
currently result in the active path being erroneously closed.

Fix by ignoring any xfer_window_changed() messages if this path is
already the active path.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/sanboot.c