[efi] Allow for building with older versions of elf.h system header
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 15:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 15:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit45cd68c0fb45bc8d83adc3832a6ed08a02bee822
tree64b5756d37614644c55c911c8e5c4440d2960f58
parent17c6f322eef5e0a2250a89b140486cf07598d2fa
[efi] Allow for building with older versions of elf.h system header

Reported-by: Ahmad Mahagna <ahmhad@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/util/elf2efi.c