[arm] Add optimised TCP/IP checksumming for 64-bit ARM
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 16:13:05 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 07:16:36 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
commit47931a4de53ccdeda061c59aa0919f152cf0dfdf
tree70c3de07d8027780593203865ca32aff79aca90b
parent95716ece91a29f1d122741ec3dd307765d96e314
[arm] Add optimised TCP/IP checksumming for 64-bit ARM

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/arm32/include/bits/tcpip.h [moved from src/arch/arm/include/bits/tcpip.h with 100% similarity]
src/arch/arm64/core/arm64_tcpip.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/arm64/include/bits/tcpip.h [new file with mode: 0644]