[bitops] Fix typo in test case
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 5 May 2016 13:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 5 May 2016 22:42:57 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit49a5bcfba626a8fc01612d0b3f50b56c51529618
treedd6d453e024a5687e12f155a6714e1dfa1123db4
parent67f539fa80753877d7d7615c32b5ebdee5169f54
[bitops] Fix typo in test case

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/tests/bitops_test.c