[xhci] Support arbitrarily large transfers
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 11:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 11:54:31 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit4a7d69169788a65d3d4bb4d3a00497bb1a45d51d
treeb00c11e8cabeaac3316787b703822830bc08a6b2
parent8f418ee477e17fdfe40870f94c03ddd088cc7a2b
[xhci] Support arbitrarily large transfers

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/usb/xhci.c