[build] Generalise CONSOLE_VESAFB to CONSOLE_FRAMEBUFFER
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit4b7443d132d4d889618588d78ed111099f16c6f9
tree3dcb7c124669dac9582692ec9ac8534235b3424c
parentbede691986a2c686fb56319adef6a63108119725
[build] Generalise CONSOLE_VESAFB to CONSOLE_FRAMEBUFFER

The name "vesafb" is intrinsically specific to a BIOS environment.
Generalise the build configuration option CONSOLE_VESAFB to
CONSOLE_FRAMEBUFFER, in preparation for adding EFI framebuffer
support.

Existing configurations using CONSOLE_VESAFB will continue to work.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/Makefile.housekeeping
src/arch/i386/interface/pcbios/vesafb.c
src/config/config.c
src/config/config_efi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/config_linux.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/config_pcbios.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/console.h