[peerdist] Add support for constructing and decoding discovery messages
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit51b99d8bc8148d759b86d670c4393cf9299ff8ff
treea19a9ceebcd9e1b69dddc3f6c171dbf85288410e
parentf0d594557c737a5fa43cae74985bc4965c1a042b
[peerdist] Add support for constructing and decoding discovery messages

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/include/ipxe/pccrd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/pccrd.c [new file with mode: 0644]