[eepro100] Remove duplicate PCI_ROM() line
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:37:09 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit532649aacf074e552e4825b297f9687a95d4fc95
tree9125f74cacb52d9c13139cb0edfe7ac37b1acf95
parent7ca801d637de3e2941f02f376ee1f0e26eabdfcb
[eepro100] Remove duplicate PCI_ROM() line

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/eepro100.c