[crypto] Expose certstore_del() to explicitly remove stored certificates
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit534eae4d92ba6e9b2378db22c65992f136b499c6
treedd208b1811540c5e92138e2b6c4090407643526c
parent161c80af5bacf52a9f488551361c25be601eabb9
[crypto] Expose certstore_del() to explicitly remove stored certificates

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/certstore.c
src/include/ipxe/certstore.h