[block] Gracefully close SAN device if registration fails
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:57:40 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
commit539088a27b0c60ef4bc413a7042f8b9f3ad60e97
tree4f88490652062db9599b3f555369c91c75526f40
parentee35b03583080f44ad63aebaadf1e9b4976f6605
[block] Gracefully close SAN device if registration fails

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/sanboot.c