[uri] Generalise tftp_uri() to pxe_uri()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:35:42 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit53d2d9e3c37d6170341818a254e18d341ee15511
tree53cd2b5a20c37d270e3046d4823e62d3337ca7c2
parentbe51713474e015eea2ed268348d26fb6b06e3105
[uri] Generalise tftp_uri() to pxe_uri()

Merge the functionality of parse_next_server_and_filename() and
tftp_uri() into a single pxe_uri(), which takes a server address
(IPv4/IPv6/none) and a filename, and produces a URI using the rule:

 - if the filename is a hierarchical absolute URI (i.e. includes a
   scheme such as "http://" or "tftp://") then use that URI and ignore
   the server address,

 - otherwise, if the server address is recognised (according to
   sa_family) then construct a TFTP URI based on the server address,
   port, and filename

 - otherwise fail.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/i386/interface/pxe/pxe_tftp.c
src/core/uri.c
src/include/ipxe/uri.h
src/tests/uri_test.c
src/usr/autoboot.c